To find your state-specific representative, please fill out your postal code below and click “Find a Rep”.

Allison Yard
Regional Account Manager
  6512470878
  ayard@hu-friedy.com

Beth Currie
Regional Account Manager
  4147040663
  bcurrie@hu-friedy.com

Dawn Maack
Senior Director, NA Sales
  4055196577
  dmaack@hu-friedy.com

Garrett Wilson
Regional Account Manager
  6105748975
  gwilson@hu-friedy.com

Harold Davis
Regional Account Manager
  8133104425
  hdavis@hu-friedy.com

Heather Taylor
Regional Account Manager
  5128257613
  htaylor@hufriedy.com

Jamie Bender
Regional Account Manager
  4128558279
  jbender@hu-friedy.com

Jason Burke
Regional Account Manager
  4042736161
  jburke@hu-friedy.com

Jenna Sarmento
Regional Account Manager
  9256283167
  jsarmento@hu-friedy.com

Jennifer Yuen
Regional Account Manager
  4158285047
  jyuen@hu-friedy.com

Jesse Siegel
Regional Account Manager
  6169167328
  jsiegel@hu-friedy.com

Jim Henderson
Regional Account Manager
  7206357727
  jhenderson@hu-friedy.com

Joe Ficalora
Regional Account Manager
  2812508293
  jficalora@hu-friedy.com

Joe Mayne
Regional Account Manager
  6129401755
  jmayne@hu-friedy.com

Jon Desrocher
Regional Account Manager
  9788366359
  jdesrocher@hu-friedy.com

Julie Greene
Regional Account Manager
  9162840116
  jgreene@hu-friedy.com

Julie Kersjes
Regional Account Manager
  4802441832
  jkersjes@hu-friedy.com

Julie LeMon
Regional Account Manager
  2608042483
  jlemon@hu-friedy.com

Justin Corley
Regional Account Manager
  2532082580
  jcorley@hu-friedy.com

Kreg Gordon
Regional Account Manager
  5177754526
  kgordon@hu-friedy.com

Kristi Travis
Regional Account Manager
  9713959247
  ktravis@hu-friedy.com

Luis Soto
Regional Account Manager
  7542248648
  lsoto@hu-friedy.com

Melissa Scott
Regional Account Manager
  2144572331
  mscott@hu-friedy.com

Mike Payne
Regional Manager
  3238338112
  mpayne@hu-friedy.com

Nick Farstveet
Regional Account Manager
  3128486198
  nfarstveet@hu-friedy.com

Peggy Skirball
Regional Account Manager
  9192186265
  pskirball@hu-friedy.com

Robert Olenchak
Regional Account Manager
  8033677369
  rolenchak@hu-friedy.com

Ronda Anderson
Regional Account Manager
  4022085729
  randerson@hu-friedy.com

Sheila Todd
Regional Account Manager
  4052097318
  stodd@hu-friedy.com

Tony Zobro
Regional Manager
  2693298998
  azobro@hu-friedy.com

Wendy Bebey
Regional Account Manager
  6107727054
  wbebey@hu-friedy.com