Global Locations

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

Americas

Chicago

CHICAGO - USA

Hu-Friedy Manufacturing, Co., LLC

3232 N. Rockwell St.
Chicago, IL 60618-5935
United States

Phone: 1-800-483-7433
E-Mail: sales@hu-friedy.com
Website: www.hu-friedy.com

Latin America

Latin America

Octavio Real
E-Mail: oreal@hu-friedy.com

Website: www.hu-friedy.com/latinoamerica

Europe

Frankfurt

FRANKFURT AM MAIN - GERMANY

Hu-Friedy Mfg. Co., LLC.

European Headquarters
Astropark Lyoner Str. 9
D-60528 Frankfurt am Main
Germany

Phone: +49-6924753640
Fax: +49-6925577015

Free Call:
Phone: 00800 48374339
Fax: 00800 48374340
E-Mail: info@hu-friedy.eu
Website: www.hu-friedy.eu

Tuttlingen

TUTTLINGEN - GERMANY

Hu-Friedy Mfg. Co., LLC.

Zweigniederlassung Deutschland
Kleines Öschle 8
D-78532 Tuttlingen
Germany

Phone: +49-7461-150927063
Fax: +49-7461-1509270711
Website: www.hu-friedy.eu

Milan

MILANO - ITALY

Hu-Friedy Italy Srl

Showroom Italia
Via Mauro Macchi, 27
20124 Milano
Italy

Phone: +39-02-36589600
Fax: +39-02-36589604
Website: www.hu-friedy.eu

Belgium, and Luxembourg

Belgium | Luxembourg

Charles Hubin
Phone: +32 474927574
E-Mail: chubin@hu-friedy.com

Olaf Westening (Netherlands)
Phone: +31 6 54964445
E-Mail: owestening@hu-friedy.com

Website: www.hu-friedy.eu

DACH

DACH

Andreas Beul
E-Mail: abeul@hu-friedy.com

Phone: +49 151 15352249
Website: www.hu-friedy.eu

Eastern Europe

Eastern Europe

Meirav Darevski (Ukraine)
Phone: +97 2547849688
E-Mail: mdarevski@hu-friedy.com

Pavel Borisov (Armenia, Azerbaijan, Estonia, Georgia, Latvia, Lithuania, Moldavia, Russian Fed.)
Phone: +65 4964445
E-Mail: pborisov@hu-friedy.com

Riccardo Boschetto (Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Hungary, Poland, Romania, Slovakia)
Phone: +39 340 8859643
E-Mail: rboschetto@hu-friedy.com

Website: www.hu-friedy.eu

France

France

Sébastien Guimond
E-Mail: sguimond@hu-friedy.com

Phone: +33 783873908
Website: www.hu-friedy.eu

Spain, and Portugal

Spain | Portugal

Carlos Rueda
E-Mail: crueda@hu-friedy.com

Phone: +34 609018019
Website: www.hu-friedy.eu

Mediterranean

Mediterranean

Giana Spasic (Turkey)
Phone: +39 347 3113928
E-Mail: gspasic@hu-friedy.com

Meirav Darevski (Israel)
Phone: +97 254 7849688
E-Mail: mdarevski@hu-friedy.com

Riccardo Boschetto (Croatia, Cyprus, Greece, Macedonia, Malta, Serbia, Slovenia)
Phone: +39 340 8859643
E-Mail: rboschetto@hu-friedy.com

Website: www.hu-friedy.eu

Nordics

Nordics

Charles Hubin (Finland, Norway, Sweden)
Phone: +32 474927574
E-Mail: chubin@hu-friedy.com

Olaf Westening (Denmark)
Phone: +31 6 54964445
E-Mail: owestening@hu-friedy.com

Website: www.hu-friedy.eu

United Kingdom, and Ireland

United Kingdom | Ireland

Chris Mason
Phone: +44 7703186474
E-Mail: cmason@hufriedy.com

Website: www.hu-friedy.eu

Asia

Tokyo

TOKYO - JAPAN

Hu-Friedy Mfg. Co., LLC - Japan

101-0021 Tokyo, Chiyoda-ku
Tokyo 6-13-10
Koshikuda Akihabara Building 6 F

Phone: 03-4550-0660
E-Mail: hfjcares@hu-friedy.com
Website: www.hu-friedy.co.jp

Shanghai

SHANGHAI - CHINA

Hu-Friedy Medical Instrument (Shanghai) Co. Ltd.

Building #29, 1365 Kangqiao Road (E)
Shanghai 201319 P.R. of China

Phone: +86-21-68183182
Fax: +86-21-68183017

Hong Kong SAR
Ryan Cho

Phone: +31 6 54964445
E-Mail: ycho@hu-friedy.com

Taiwan, China
Sruth Singhsethawong

Phone: +31 6 54964445
E-Mail: ssinghsethawong@hu-friedy.com

SE Asia

SE Asia | India

Sruth Singhsethawong
E-Mail: ssinghsethawong@hu-friedy.com

Korea

Korea

Ryan Cho
E-Mail: ycho@hu-friedy.com

Other locations

Africa

Africa

Chris Mason (Ghana, Nigeria, South Africa)
Phone: +44 7703186474
E-Mail: cmason@hu-friedy.com

Aziz Mbaye (Senegal)
E-Mail: ambaye@hu-friedy.com

Stephane Loth (Algeria, Morocco, Tunisia)
E-Mail: sloth@hufriedy.com

Middle East, Egypt, and Gulf

Middle East | Egypt | Gulf

Ziad Qwaider (Egypt, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Qatar)
Phone: +962 795045700
E-Mail: zqwaider@hu-friedy.com

Laura Manetti (Bahrain, Oman, Saudi Arabia, UAE)
Phone: +39 3357768055
E-Mail: lmanetti@hu-friedy.com

Australia, and New Zealand

Australia | New Zealand

Amanda Tomlin
E-Mail: ausnz@hu-friedy.com