To find your state-specific representative, please fill out your postal code below and click “Find a Rep”.

Allison Yard
  6512470878
  ayard@hu-friedy.com

B.J. Stelacone
  6093159204
  bstelacone@hu-friedy.com

Beth Currie
  4147040663
  bcurrie@hu-friedy.com

Carol Malangone
  6312780872
  cmalangone@hu-friedy.com

Garrett Wilson
  6105748975
  gwilson@hu-friedy.com

Harold Davis
  8133104425
  hdavis@hu-friedy.com

Heather Taylor
  5128257613
  htaylor@hufriedy.com

Jamie Bender
  4128558279
  jbender@hu-friedy.com

Jason Burke
  4042736161
  jburke@hu-friedy.com

Jenna Sarmento
  9256283167
  jsarmento@hu-friedy.com

Jennifer Yuen
  4158285047
  jyuen@hu-friedy.com

Jesse Siegel
  6169167328
  jsiegel@hu-friedy.com

Jim Henderson
  7206357727
  jhenderson@hu-friedy.com

Joanna Sparks
  3108041580
  jsparks@hu-friedy.com

Joe Ficalora
  2812508293
  jficalora@hu-friedy.com

Joe Mayne
  6129401755
  jmayne@hu-friedy.com

Jon Desrocher
  9788366359
  jdesrocher@hu-friedy.com

Joseph Wilmot
  3145607365
  jwilmot@hu-friedy.com

Julie Greene
  9162840116
  jgreene@hu-friedy.com

Julie Kersjes
  4802441832
  jkersjes@hu-friedy.com

Julie LeMon
  2608042483
  jlemon@hu-friedy.com

Justin Corley
  2532082580
  jcorley@hu-friedy.com

Kirsten Branch
  6154189021
  kbranch@hu-friedy.com

Kreg Gordon
  5177754526
  kgordon@hu-friedy.com

Luis Soto
  7542248648
  lsoto@hu-friedy.com

Melissa Scott, RDH, BSDH
  2144572331
  mscott@hu-friedy.com

Micheal Payne
  3238338112
  mpayne@hu-friedy.com

Nick Farstveet
  3128486198
  nfarstveet@hu-friedy.com

Peggy Skirball
  9192186265
  pskirball@hu-friedy.com

Robert Olenchak
  8033677369
  rolenchak@hu-friedy.com

Ronda Anderson
  4022085729
  randerson@hu-friedy.com

Sheila Todd
  4052097318
  stodd@hu-friedy.com

Stacey Wasmanski
  5705927954
  swasmanski@hu-friedy.com

Tony Zobro
  2693298998
  azobro@hu-friedy.com

Wendy Bebey
  6107727054
  wbebey@hu-friedy.com

William Bonsall
  9496364626
  wbonsall@hu-friedy.com